Login
SNYDER 2020 LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 9 - Jan 12 Thu 12:00 PM EST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Cameron Smith Results
2 1 Jan 16 - Jan 19 Thu 11:30 AM EST The American Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Andrew Landry Results
3 1 Jan 23 - Jan 26 Thu 12:00 PM EST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Marc Leishman Results
4 1 Jan 30 - Feb 2 Thu 9:30 AM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Webb Simpson Results
5 1 Feb 6 - Feb 9 Thu 11:00 AM EST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Nick Taylor Results
6 1 Feb 13 - Feb 16 Thu 10:00 AM EST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Adam Scott Results
7 1 Feb 20 - Feb 23 Thu 12:15 PM EST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Patrick Reed Results
8 2 Feb 27 - Mar 1 Thu 7:00 AM EST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Sungjae Im Results
9 2 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 7:00 AM EST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Tyrrell Hatton Results
10 2 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Daniel Berger Results
11 2 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 7:00 AM EDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Webb Simpson Results
12 2 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Dustin Johnson Results
13 2 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
14 2 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Workday Charity Open Standard Dublin, OH $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Collin Morikawa Results
15 3 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 7:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Jon Rahm Results
16 3 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 8:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Michael Thompson Results
17 3 Jul 30 - Aug 2 Thu 12:00 PM EDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Justin Thomas Results
18 3 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 10:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major San Francisco, Co $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Collin Morikawa Results
19 3 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Jim Herman Results
20 3 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Norton, MA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Dustin Johnson Results
21 3 Aug 27 - Aug 30 Thu 12:30 PM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Jon Rahm Results
22 4 (Fri) Sep 4 - Sep 7 Fri 12:00 PM EDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Dustin Johnson Results
23 4 Sep 10 - Sep 13 Thu 10:00 AM EDT Safeway Open Standard Napa, CA $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Stewart Cink Results
24 4 Sep 17 - Sep 20 Thu 7:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
25 4 Oct 1 - Oct 4 Thu 8:15 AM EDT Sanderson Farms Championship Standard Jackson, MS $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Sergio Garcia Results
26 4 Oct 8 - Oct 11 Thu 10:00 AM EDT Shriner's Open Standard Las Vegas, NV $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Martin Laird Results
27 4 Nov 5 - Nov 8 Thu 7:00 AM EST Houston Open Standard Humble, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
28 4 Nov 12 - Nov 15 Thu 7:30 AM EST The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,100,000 Results